How can I delete a I created via the UI?

If you'd like to delete a that you created via the UI, please follow the steps below:

– Log into

– Select the tab on the right

– Select the URL that you'd like to delete. If you cannot find the you want to delete on the first page, enter it in the box titled, “URL name”

– Select 'Delete' from the last column on the right. 

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)